IL MOVIMENTO

LA SALUTE A DEI CITTADINI AL CENTRO DI OGNI POLITICA

I Nostri Coordinatori

DOVE SIAMO PRESENTI

Piemonte :

Arch. Marco Gemelli

marco.gemelli@legadirittidelmalato.it

Verbano Cusio Ossola

Biella

Novara

Vercelli

Torino

Cuneo

Alessandria

Asti

Lombardia:

Ing. Marco Pezzetti

marco.pezzetti@legadirittidelmalato.it

Varese

Como

Monza e Brianza

Lecco

Bergamo

Sondrio

Brescia

Mantova

Cremona

Lodi

Pavia

Milano

Liguria

Dott. Aldo Todaro

aldo.todaro@legadirittidelmalato.it

Imperia

Savona

Genova

La Spezia

Emilia Romagna:

Maria Silvia Dauria – Dott. Roberto Bucaria

mariasilvia.dauria@legadirittidelmalato.it

Piacenza

Parma

Reggio Emilia

Modena

Bologna

Ferrara

Ravenna

Forli Cesena

Rimini

Veneto:

Eleonora Artoni

eleonora.artoni@legadirittidelmalato.it

Rovigo

Verona

Padova

Vicenza

Treviso

Belluno

Venezia

Friuli Venezia Giulia:

  Giulia Tozzini

giulia.tozzini@legadirittidelmalato.it

Pordenone

Udine

Gorizia

Trieste

Bolzano: 

Adriano Almer

adriano.almer@legadirittidelmalato.it

Trento:

Giorgio Sinagra

giorgio.sinagra@legadirittidelmalato.it

Toscana:    

Piero Rossi

pietro.rossi@legadirittidelmalato.it

Massa Carrara

Lucca

Pistoia

Prato

Firenze

Arezzo

Siena

Livorno

Pisa

Umbria:

   Aldo Pericoli

aldo.pericoli@legadirittidelmalato.it

Perugia

Terni

Marche:

  Ivano Grazioli

ivano.grazioli@legadirittidelmalato.it

Pesaro Urbino

Ancona

Macerata

Fermo

Ascoli Piceno

Abruzzo:

  Stefano Bontade

stefano.bontade@legadirittidelmalato.it

Teramo

Pescara

L’Aquila

Chieti

Molise:

  Elisabetta Brizzio

elisabetta.brizzio@legadirittidelmalato.it

Isernia

Campobasso

Campania:

   Antonio Ravazzi

antonio.ravazzi@legadirittidelmalato.it

Caserta

Napoli

Benevento

Salerno

Avellino

Basilicata

 Tulio Manfredi

tulio.manfredi@legadirittidelmalato.it

Potenza

Matera

Puglia:

  Calogero Torti

calogero.torti@legadirittidelmalato.it

Foggia

Barletta Andria Trani

Bari

Taranto

Brindisi

Lecce

Calabria:

  Rita Grassi

rita.grassi@legadirittidelmalato.it

Cosenza

Crotone

Catanzaro

Vibo Valentia

Reggio Calabria

Sicilia:    

Ester Papaleone

ester.papaleone@legadirittidelmalato.it

Trapani

Palermo

Agrigento

Ragusa Caltanisetta

Ragusa

Siracusa

Catania

Messina

Enna

Sardegna:

  Antonino Sorru

antonio.sorru@legadirittidelmalato.it

Sassari

Nuoro

Oristano

Sud Sardegna

Cagliari